You can delete your shop at any time from the ‘Basic settings’ section of your shop in your user account. In the top right-hand corner, you will see a link: ‘Delete shop’.


Please note: When you delete your shop, its items will also be deleted. Bear in mind that once the shop has been deleted, you cannot restore it.


DELETE USER ACCOUNT


If you wish to completely delete your user account, this page explains the steps you need to follow.